
When someone has an active trial or paid project and is browsing other templates, they often accidentally start a new paid project rather than add the funnel/quiz/challenge template to their existing project. This creates confusion, frustration and initiates refund requests.
Is it possible to add a confirmation box or popup that asks “Are you sure you want to start a new project? This will start a new billing plan.” that they need to confirm prior to starting the new project?