
Currently, if an account goes into emails limited for review due to poor reputation, this puts all automations on hold even if only adding member access, enrolling into circles or tags etc.
It would be great to have either non email related items not be held with the review, or once the limitation has been lifted, it can process old data with a confirmation button (a bit like automation tools do), so that anyone who should’ve gone through workflows can get the appropriate access and emails instead of not knowing and having to wait for support tickets.